SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 19 May 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Angela Argenzio, David Barker, Lewis Chinchen,

Dawn Dale, Roger Davison, Neale Gibson, Mohammed Mahroof,

Karen McGowan, Ruth Milsom, Joe Otten, Josie Paszek,

Vickie Priestley, Sioned-Mair Richards, Mick Rooney and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

2. APPOINTMENT OF JOINT-CHAIRS

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors David Barker and Karen McGowan be appointed Joint Chairs of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee or Sub-Committee be held on Mondays and Tuesdays weekly, either at 10.00 am or 2.00 pm, as determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank